skip navigation

Peewee Silver Carriage Club

Regular Season 2020-2021

Saturday October 17, 2020

Carriage Club

6

Jr. Mavs

4

Sunday October 25, 2020

Carriage Club

6

Stars 3

0

Sunday November 01, 2020

Carriage Club

7

Stars 2

0

Saturday November 07, 2020

Carriage Club

4

Stars 1

0

Saturday November 14, 2020

Carriage Club

8

Saints

2

Sunday December 06, 2020

Jr. Mavs

4

Carriage Club

1

Sunday December 06, 2020

Jr. Mavs 2

6

Carriage Club

3

Saturday December 19, 2020

Carriage Club

3

Stars 2

0

Sunday December 20, 2020

Jr. Mavs

3

Carriage Club

7

Sunday January 03, 2021

Stars 3

0

Carriage Club

8

Sunday January 17, 2021

Jr. Mavs 2

2

Carriage Club

2

Saturday January 23, 2021

St. Joe

4

Carriage Club

4

Saturday February 06, 2021

Saints

1

Carriage Club

7

Sunday February 07, 2021

Carriage Club

3

Jr. Mavs 2

2

Saturday February 13, 2021

Carriage Club

0

St. Joe

4

Saturday February 20, 2021

St. Joe

3

Carriage Club

3

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
PS2 Sat Oct 17
W
FINAL
PS5 Sun Oct 25
W
FINAL
PS12 Sun Nov 1
W
FINAL
PS14 Sat Nov 7
W
FINAL
PS20 Sat Nov 14
W
@ Saints
FINAL
PS64 Sun Dec 6
L
FINAL
PS26 Sun Dec 6
L
FINAL
PS58 Sat Dec 19
W
FINAL
PS30 Sun Dec 20
W
FINAL
PS33 Sun Jan 3
W
FINAL
PS40 Sun Jan 17
T
FINAL
PS42 Sat Jan 23
T
FINAL
PS48 Sat Feb 6
W
FINAL
PS54 Sun Feb 7
W
FINAL
PS51 Sat Feb 13
L
FINAL
PS23 Sat Feb 20
T
FINAL