skip navigation

Squirt Silver Stars 3

Regular Season 2020-2021

Sunday October 18, 2020

Carriage Club

16

Stars 3

0

Sunday November 01, 2020

Stars 1

6

Stars 3

5

Sunday November 08, 2020

Jr. Mavs 1

15

Stars 3

0

Sunday November 15, 2020

Stars 3

4

Stars 2

0

Sunday December 06, 2020

Jr. Mavs 2

10

Stars 3

2

Saturday December 19, 2020

Carriage Club

8

Stars 3

1

Sunday December 20, 2020

Stars 3

6

Carriage Club 2

8

Saturday January 02, 2021

Saints

2

Stars 3

7

Sunday January 03, 2021

Saints

2

Stars 3

6

Sunday January 17, 2021

Stars 3

3

Stars 1

5

Saturday January 23, 2021

Stars 3

9

Stars 2

1

Sunday February 07, 2021

Stars 2

0

Stars 3

6

Saturday February 20, 2021

Carriage Club 2

2

Stars 3

5

Sunday February 21, 2021

Stars 3

7

Saints

1

Sunday February 21, 2021

Jr. Mavs 2

6

Stars 3

3

Sunday February 21, 2021

Stars 3

3

Carriage Club 2

9

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
SS2 Sun Oct 18
L
FINAL
SS9 Sun Nov 1
L
FINAL
SS15 Sun Nov 8
L
FINAL
SS18 Sun Nov 15
W
FINAL
SS27 Sun Dec 6
L
FINAL
SS64 Sat Dec 19
L
FINAL
SS30 Sun Dec 20
L
FINAL
SS33 Sat Jan 2
W
FINAL
SS5 Sun Jan 3
W
FINAL
SS37 Sun Jan 17
L
FINAL
SS6 Sat Jan 23
W
FINAL
SS46 Sun Feb 7
W
FINAL
SS21 Sat Feb 20
W
KCIC Pavilion
FINAL
SS61 Sun Feb 21
W
@ Saints
FINAL
SS55 Sun Feb 21
L
KCIC Pavilion
FINAL
SS49 Sun Feb 21
L
FINAL