skip navigation

Squirt Gold Carriage Club

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Sunday October 13, 2019

Carriage Club

7

Stars 2

3

Saturday October 19, 2019

Carriage Club

1

Saints

6

Saturday October 26, 2019

Carriage Club

2

Stars 1

14

Saturday November 02, 2019

Carriage Club

1

Jr Mavs

13

Saturday November 16, 2019

Jr Mavs

17

Carriage Club

2

Saturday November 23, 2019

Carriage Club

4

Stars 1

11

Sunday November 24, 2019

Stars 2

2

Carriage Club

5

Saturday December 14, 2019

Carriage Club

4

Saints

6

Sunday December 15, 2019

Carriage Club

2

Stars 2

4

Sunday December 22, 2019

Stars 1

8

Carriage Club

3

Sunday January 05, 2020

Carriage Club

1

Jr Mavs

10

Sunday January 19, 2020

Stars 1

6

Carriage Club

0

Saturday January 25, 2020

Stars 2

2

Carriage Club

2

Saturday February 08, 2020

Saints

1

Carriage Club

3

Sunday February 09, 2020

Jr Mavs

7

Carriage Club

4

Sunday February 16, 2020

Saints

2

Carriage Club

1

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
SG2 Sun Oct 13
W
FINAL
SG4 Sat Oct 19
L
@ Saints
FINAL
SG7 Sat Oct 26
L
FINAL
SG10 Sat Nov 2
L
FINAL
SG15 Sat Nov 16
L
FINAL
SG18 Sat Nov 23
L
FINAL
SG20 Sun Nov 24
W
FINAL
SG21 Sat Dec 14
L
@ Saints
FINAL
SG12 Sun Dec 15
L
FINAL
SG25 Sun Dec 22
L
FINAL
SG29 Sun Jan 5
L
FINAL
SG32 Sun Jan 19
L
FINAL
SG34 Sat Jan 25
T
FINAL
SG38 Sat Feb 8
W
FINAL
SG36 Sun Feb 9
L
FINAL
SG40 Sun Feb 16
L
FINAL