skip navigation

Mike Curry Award

Mike Curry Award

The "Mike Curry Award" was established in 2010 by friends and parents of both the Kansas City Jets and the Kansas City Stars organizations to thank Mike for his time, commitment, dedication and love of the advancement of youth hockey in Kansas City.  

The Mike Curry Award is presented to the Outstanding Jets High School Senior who demonstrates Leadership, Dedication to his Team and Educational Excellence.

2010 - Matt Curry
2011 - Kevin Hodges
2012 - Sam Scibona
2013 - Logan Lopicka & Blair Sanders
2014 - Logan Adkins
2015 - Tyler Terrono
2016 - Erik Schuette
2017 - Tanner Swenson
2018 - Justin Grega
2019 - Peyton Roy
2020 - Nik Svetlak
2021 - Hunter Swierczek
2022 - Mason Johnston and Caleb Schmitz




You could win VIP tickets to the 2022 Premier League Mornings Live Fan Fest in Philly!HOW TO ENTER