skip navigation

U8 White Jr. Mavs 3

Regular Season 2021-2022
2021-2022 x Regular Season

Sunday January 02, 2022

TBD

0

Jr. Mavs 3

0

Saturday January 15, 2022

Jr. Mavs 3

0

TBD

0

Sunday January 30, 2022

Jr. Mavs 3

0

TBD

0

Sunday January 30, 2022

Jr. Mavs 3

TBD

Saturday February 05, 2022

Jr. Mavs 3

0

TBD

0

Sunday February 13, 2022

Jr. Mavs 3

0

TBD

0

Sunday February 20, 2022

Saints 1

0

Jr. Mavs 3

0

Sunday February 20, 2022

Saints 2

0

Jr. Mavs 3

0

Sunday February 20, 2022

Stars 1

0

Jr. Mavs 3

0

Monday February 28, 2022

St Joe

Jr. Mavs 3

Wednesday March 02, 2022

TBD

Jr. Mavs 3

Saturday March 05, 2022

TBD

Jr. Mavs 3

Sunday March 06, 2022

TBD

Jr. Mavs 3

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jan 2
T
TBD
FINAL
Sat Jan 15
T
@ TBD
FINAL
Sun Jan 30
T
@ TBD
FINAL
Sun Jan 30 -
@ TBD
Postponed
Sat Feb 5
T
@ TBD
FINAL
Sun Feb 13
T
@ TBD
FINAL
Sun Feb 20
T
KCIC Pavilion - Pavilion
FINAL
Sun Feb 20
T
Kansas City Ice Center and Pavilion, Johnson Drive, Shawnee, KS, USA - Rink B
FINAL
Sun Feb 20
T
Kansas City Ice Center and Pavilion, Johnson Drive, Shawnee, KS, USA - Rink B
FINAL
Mon Feb 28 -
St Joe
Cable Dahmer Arena, East Valley View Parkway, Independence, MO, USA - Main Bowl
6:00 PM CST
Wed Mar 2 -
TBD
Cable Dahmer Arena, East Valley View Parkway, Independence, MO, USA - Main Bowl
6:10 PM CST
Sat Mar 5 -
TBD
Independence Community Ice, East Valley View Parkway, Independence, MO, USA
6:40 PM CST
Sun Mar 6 -
TBD
Independence Community Ice, East Valley View Parkway, Independence, MO, USA
1:30 PM CST