skip navigation

Squirt Silver Carriage Club 2

Regular Season 2020-2021

Sunday October 18, 2020

Carriage Club 2

4

Jr. Mavs 2

6

Saturday October 31, 2020

Carriage Club 2

2

Saints 1

1

Sunday November 08, 2020

Carriage Club 2

9

Stars 2

2

Saturday November 21, 2020

Carriage Club 2

2

Stars 1

5

Saturday December 05, 2020

Carriage Club 2

1

Carriage Club 1

9

Sunday December 20, 2020

Stars 3

6

Carriage Club 2

8

Sunday January 03, 2021

Stars 2

8

Carriage Club 2

7

Sunday January 03, 2021

Stars 1

3

Carriage Club 2

9

Sunday January 17, 2021

Carriage Club 2

10

Saints 1

1

Sunday January 24, 2021

Stars 2

1

Carriage Club 2

4

Sunday January 24, 2021

Carriage Club 2

0

Jr. Mavs 1

12

Sunday February 07, 2021

Saints 1

2

Carriage Club 2

3

Saturday February 20, 2021

Carriage Club 2

2

Stars 3

5

Sunday February 21, 2021

Saints 1

0

Carriage Club 2

1

Sunday February 21, 2021

Carriage Club 2

3

Jr. Mavs 2

1

Sunday February 21, 2021

Stars 3

3

Carriage Club 2

9

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
SS1 Sun Oct 18
L
FINAL
SS11 Sat Oct 31
W
FINAL
SS14 Sun Nov 8
W
FINAL
SS7 Sat Nov 21
L
FINAL
SS25 Sat Dec 5
L
FINAL
SS30 Sun Dec 20
W
FINAL
SS58 Sun Jan 3
L
FINAL
SS35 Sun Jan 3
W
FINAL
SS39 Sun Jan 17
W
FINAL
SS42 Sun Jan 24
W
FINAL
SS17 Sun Jan 24
L
FINAL
SS45 Sun Feb 7
W
FINAL
SS21 Sat Feb 20
L
KCIC Pavilion
FINAL
SS53 Sun Feb 21
W
FINAL
SS60 Sun Feb 21
W
FINAL
SS49 Sun Feb 21
W
FINAL